School Calendar

At Sacred Heart Catholic Cooperative, we provide many opportunities for our students to discover and learn. Our school calendar organizes all the activities and important dates for teachers, parents, and students. Here, you'll find school start/end dates, vacation days, and special events. The calendar covers weekdays from Monday – Thursday. Friday is considered a homeschool day; students will have assigned work to complete that day.

 Download Calendar (PDF)

2017–2018 at-a-Glance

Tuesday, September 5, School Starts

Special Events:

Thursday, Nov. 9, Family Potluck/Science Fair
Wednesday, Dec. 20, at 2:00 pm, Music Recital
Sat., May 19, after 5:00 pm Mass, Medieval Dinner Show
Tuesday, May 22, Field Day

Holidays (No School):

Monday, October 9, Columbus Day
Wed.–Thurs., November 22–23, Thanksgiving
Thurs.–Tues., Dec. 21–Jan. 2, Christmas Break
Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, Presidents' Day
Mon.–Mon., Mar. 12–19, Spring Break
Monday, April 2, Easter Monday

Wednesday, May 23, Last Day of School